Restaurant

Welcome to Richter’s Fine Dining, where we invite you to enjoy new experiences presented with passion. Our fine dining concept places the focus entirely on you – our guest. We aim to surprise you again and again – with our recipes, beverages, our service and our dining recommendations. Our ultimate goal is to make you feel right at home at Richter’s.


Restaurant hours:
Monday through Friday: Noon to 3 pm and 6 pm to open end
Saturday: 4 pm to open end
We are closed on Sundays 

Kitchen hours:
Lunch menu: Noon to 3 pm
Dinner menu: 6 pm to 11 pm

Our Menus

Besides international and regional delights, our menu is packed with some statements that will put a smile on your face. A variety of Sylt interpretations in homage to the Swabian cuisine will make you experience a culinary adventure. So, let us inspire you as you make your choices.

LUNCH MENU

DINNER MENU

Wine List and Beverage Choices

Our wine list offers something for every connoisseur. Choose from a great selection of carefully curated wines: whether you are looking for a fine regional bottle or classic choices from all over the world or an insider tip – you will be amazed by all we have to offer. If you like, we invite you to spend the end of the evening sipping on a cocktail in our bar.

BEVERAGES

WINE LIST

BAR MENU

Our “Cola Menu”

Yes, we are serious. At Richter’s we have a special menu for Cola products. Of course, the traditional bottle is one of the choices. However, we also serve a wide range of other Colas from different countries featuring interesting flavour combinations. Embark on a discovery tour with us. It goes without saying that here at Richter’s we serve the Cola the way it is supposed to be presented: Ice-cold (three degrees Celsius) and straight from the bottle.

COLA MENU

Restaurant

Seien Sie herzlich willkommen im Richter’s. Lassen Sie sich von Neuem begeistern. Unser Fine Dining-Konzept stellt Sie als unseren Gast in den Mittelpunkt. Mit unseren Gerichten und Getränken, unserem Service und unserer Beratung werden wir Sie immer wieder aufs Neue überraschen. Unser Anspruch: Sie sollen sich im Richter’s wie zu Hause fühlen.


Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag: 12 bis 15 Uhr und 18 Uhr bis Open End
Samstag: ab 16 Uhr bis Open End
Sonntag: Ruhetag

Küchenzeiten:
Lunchkarte: 12 bis 15 Uhr
Abendkarte: 18 bis 23 Uhr

Speisekarten

Neben internationalen und regionalen Leckerbissen finden Sie in unseren Karten auch Texte zum Schmunzeln. Lassen Sie sich bei Ihrer Auswahl von uns inspirieren - auch mit der einen oder anderen Sylter Hommage an die schwäbische Küche.

LUNCHKARTE

ABENDKARTE

Getränkekarten

Unsere Auswahl lässt keine Wünsche offen, zum Beispiel bei unserer großen Vielfalt erlesener Weine. Ob edle Tropfen aus der Region, Klassiker aus aller Welt oder Geheimtipps. Und wenn Sie möchten, lassen Sie den Abend gern an unserer Bar mit einem Cocktail ausklingen.

GETRÄNKEKARTE

WEINKARTE

BARKARTE

Die Colakarte

Wie bitte? Ja, auch das gibt es im Richter’s. Dass auf dieser Karte die klassische Coca-Cola nicht fehlen darf, versteht sich von selbst. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen noch eine große Auswahl weiterer Cola-Sorten aus verschiedenen Ländern mit interessanten Geschmacksrichtungen. Gehen Sie mit uns auf Entdeckungsreise. Und natürlich servieren wir Ihnen im Richter’s Ihre Cola wie es sich gehört: drei Grad kalt und direkt aus der Flasche.

COLAKARTE